O2Works

Events

O2Works presentation at OATUG Forum Live

By Comments Off on O2Works presentation at OATUG Forum Live
  • The R12.2 Upgrade – Lessons Learned and What You Need to Know to Upgrade Your Oracle Applications

Wednesday 12/9/2020 from 1:00pm to 1:55pm EST / 12:00pm – 12:55pm CST
          Presented by Art Dowd – O2Works

OATUG Forum Live

By Comments Off on OATUG Forum Live

Join the Oracle Applications Technical User Group for OATUG Forum Live the week of December 7 – December 11, 2020.

General Information
Monday, Dec. 7 – Friday, Dec. 11, 2020

  • Mon. – Thurs.: 8:00am – 3:00pm PST / (11:00am – 6:00pm EST)
  • Friday : 9:00am – 12:00noon PST / (12:00noon – 3:00pm EST)

There are 114 sessions on the agenda presented by a variety of Oracle users and experts.

Attendees will experience

  • New insights and strategic roadmaps from Cliff Godwin and the Oracle E-Business Suite product development team – a breadth and depth of content you can’t find anywhere else
  • Deep dives on Oracle applications and technologies that provide practical, advanced how-to instruction on solutions already at your fingertips and those you’re still considering
  • The benefits of learning from others’ successes and challenges
  • Money-saving tips and tricks that can shave time off for your next project and position you for greater success
  • Opportunities to connect with Oracle executives, exhibitors, sponsors, and attendees in a host of ways with the online event platform and app 

For information on educational sessions, content, and registration, please check out: https://forum.oatug.org/